Board of Directors

The Skylur J. Spagone Memorial Fund – Directors

Peter P. Spagone, Jr. – Director
pspagonejr@msn.com
Resident of E. Bridgewater, EB Insurance Agency Insurance Commercial Lines

Michelle M. Lessard – Co-Director
Mstudioofdance@aol.com
Resident of E. Bridgewater, Owner of Michelle’s Studio of Dance

Julie Whitmore – Treasurer
Julie.whitmore@comcast.net
Resident of E. Bridgewater, Owner of Whitmore’s Yard Care Services

Jill Spagone – Secretary
Jill_Spagone@tjx.com
Resident of South Boston, Buyer for T.J.X. Companies

The Skylur J. Spagone Memorial Fund – Board Of Directors

John C. Boucher
JBoucher@sssb.com
President, South Shore Savings Bank

Mary E. Boucher
MEboucher@comcast.net
Resident of Pembroke, Homemaker

Michael J. Payton
MPayton@ysc-fire.com
Resident of E. Bridgewater, Owner of Yankee Sprinkler Company, Inc.

John T. Shea
john12shea@comcast.net
Resident of E. Bridgewater, Director of Finance

Claire A. Singleton
ClaireSingleton@aol.com
Resident of Salt Lake City, Board of Director, Direct Equity Inc.

John J. Clifford
john.clifford2@comcast.net
Resident of E. Bridgewater, Attorney At Law

Peg Spagone
pegspagone@msn.com
Resident of E. Bridgewater, President of EB Insurance Agency

Peter P. Spagone, Sr.
Pspagone@msn.com
Resident of E. Bridgewater, Vice President of EB Insurance Agency

Taylur J. Spagone
shyne2131@yahoo.com
Resident of E. Bridgewater, Employee of U.S. Government

Gina E. Williams
GWilliams@ebps.net
Resident of East Bridgewater, Principal @ East Bridgewater Central School

John F. Willis
JW9_unc@yahoo.com
Resident of E. Bridgewater, Teacher @ Norwell High School